Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, click here.  CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility is required 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Eric Abenaim
Branch Manager
Cell:   (781) 799-2856
Email:   Eric.Abenaim@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 42771
Katherine Vasel
Loan Officer
Cell:   (978) 502-2998
Email:   KVasel@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 50076
Jennifer Lambert
Loan Officer
Cell:   (617) 285-3962
Email:   Jennifer.Lambert@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 50014
Doug Perry
Loan Originator
Cell:   (508) 802-8090
Email:   doug.perry@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 49193
Greg DeLue
Loan Officer
Cell:   (781) 223-0133
Email:   GDeLue@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 22384
Simone Renee Guidaboni
Loan Officer
Office: (978) 267-1470
Email:   Simone.Guidaboni@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1119902
Kristi Yentile-Fowler
Loan Officer
Email:   Kristi.Fowler@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 110156
Nathaniel Tarlow
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Nathaniel.Tarlow@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1697438
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
66-M Concord Street, Wilmington, MA  01887
Office:  (978) 267-1470
Eric.Abenaim@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1597135. This branch is licensed in the following states: Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-1597135, Corporate ML-3029/MS 3029), Florida (Branch MLDB6592, Corporate MLD806), Maine (Branch 1597135, Corporate SLM12094), Massachusetts (Branch MC1597135, Corporate MB3029/ML3029), New Hampshire (Branch 21578-MB-BCH, Corporate 16654-MB), Rhode Island (Branch 20122884LL BO7, Corporate 20122884LL/20163277LB), Vermont (Branch 7114, 1394 MB, Corporate 6303, 3029-1, 1251 MB)

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is a licensed mortgage lender in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map